Home - Starlight Events GmbH
25418
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-25418,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
“fascinating”
“unforgettable”
“impressive”
“spectacular”

Unique Worlds of Light and Sound

Whether it’s your inauguration, anniversary celebration, trade fair or graduation: Son et Lumière from Starlight Events will illuminate your event spectacularly. Enthral clients and guests with an unforgettable light and sound spectacle, which will linger in their hearts and minds.

We welcome you: it is our pleasure to advise you.

Contact us now!

Our expertise – your success

Building illuminations

Sound and light show, sound and light spectacle – the French term “Son et Lumière” has established itself in international parlance as a generic term for nocturnal entertainment, which is usually projected onto historically important buildings outdoors.

Lighting Design

Son et Lumière gets under your skin, it appeals to your senses and has developed into a unique art form. Light and sound, pictures and videos, music and sound effects merge to create a holistic experience, sometimes supplemented by fireworks and water elements, and continuously evolving interactive elements.

Let yourself be inspired

Why not for your own event? Enter into the enchanting world of light.

Accueil - Starlight Events GmbH
25419
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-25419,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
« fascinant »
« inoubliable »
« impressionnant »
« spectaculaire »

Des mondes uniques de son et de lumière

Votre inauguration, votre anniversaire, votre salon, votre promotion : Un son et lumière de Starlight Events donnera à votre événement un éclat spectaculaire. Un spectacle son et lumière qui offre des moments inoubliables et fascinera vos invités et vos clients.

Nous vous conseillons volontiers:
Contactez-nous dès maintenant

Notre expérience – votre succès

Illuminations de bâtiments

Les spectacles son et lumière, pour lesquels le terme français « Son et Lumière » s’est imposé dans le langage international en tant que vocable générique pour les divertissements nocturnes, qui se déroulent généralement dans des bâtiments historiques importants à l’extérieur.

Conception d’éclairage

Les spectacles son et lumière s’infiltrent dans votre peau, font appel à vos sens et deviennent ainsi une forme d’art unique. Son et lumière, images et vidéos, musique et bruits se fondent dans une expérience globale, en partie complétée par des feux d’artifice et des jeux d’eau et par des éléments interactifs sans cesse renouvelés.

Laissez-vous inspirer

Peut-être pour votre propre projet? Entrez dans le monde enchanté de la lumière.

Les avis de nos partenaires