Home - Starlight Events GmbH
25418
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-25418,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
“fascinating”
“unforgettable”
“impressive”
“spectacular”

Unique Worlds of Light and Sound

Whether it’s your inauguration, anniversary celebration, trade fair or graduation: Son et Lumière from Starlight Events will illuminate your event spectacularly. Enthral clients and guests with an unforgettable light and sound spectacle, which will linger in their hearts and minds.

We welcome you: it is our pleasure to advise you.

Contact us now!

Our expertise – your success

Building illuminations

Sound and light show, sound and light spectacle – the French term “Son et Lumière” has established itself in international parlance as a generic term for nocturnal entertainment, which is usually projected onto historically important buildings outdoors.

Lighting Design

Son et Lumière gets under your skin, it appeals to your senses and has developed into a unique art form. Light and sound, pictures and videos, music and sound effects merge to create a holistic experience, sometimes supplemented by fireworks and water elements, and continuously evolving interactive elements.

Let yourself be inspired

Why not for your own event? Enter into the enchanting world of light.

Home - Starlight Events GmbH
14869
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14869,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
«faszinierend»
«unvergesslich»
«eindrücklich»
«spektakulär»

Einmalige Welten aus Licht und Ton

Ihre Einweihung, Ihr Jubiläum, Ihre Messe, Ihre Promotion: Son et Lumière von Starlight Events lässt Ihren Anlass spektakulär leuchten. Und fasziniert Ihre Gäste und Kunden: ein Licht- und Tonspektakel, das unvergessliche Momente beschert.

Gerne beraten wir Sie:
Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Unsere Erfahrung – Ihr Erfolg

Gebäudeilluminationen

Sound and Light Show, Ton- und Lichtspektakel – im internationalen Sprachgebrauch hat sich der französische Begriff «Son et Lumière» etabliert als Gattungsbegriff für eine nächtliche Unterhaltung, die meistens an historisch bedeutenden Gebäuden im Freien stattfindet.

Lichtdesign

Son et Lumière geht unter die Haut, spricht die Sinne an und wird so zu einer einzigartigen Kunstgattung. Licht und Ton, Bilder und Videos, Musik und Geräusche verschmelzen zu einem Gesamterlebnis, teilweise ergänzt mit Feuerwerk und Wasserspielen und mit immer neuen interaktiven Elementen.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Vielleicht für Ihren eigenen Event? Treten Sie ein in die verzauberte Welt des Lichts.