Rendez-vous Bundesplatz Bern 2016 - Starlight Events GmbH
25388
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-25388,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Rendez-vous Bundesplatz Bern 2016

«Tutti Fratelli»

2016 the unique sound and light show from Starlight Events is dedicated to the Swiss Red Cross. Its history, its principles – to mark its 150th anniversary.

The red and the white cross are closely interwoven with one another: The Swiss Red Cross belongs to Switzerland. What the Swiss Red Cross embodies and achieves at home and abroad are some of the central values of Switzerland.

The Swiss Red Cross will be celebrating 2016 its 150th anniversary – and all of Switzerland will be celebrating with it. Also in the heart of the federal capital, two shows an evening, at 7 pm and 8.30 pm and NEW: Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays additional show at 9.30 pm.

Rendez-vous Bundesplatz is dedicating the sixth show to the diverse history of the Swiss Red Cross – and thus also the important aspects of our country’s history. We project moving and stirring events onto the façade of the Bundeshaus – and thus also take a look behind the scenes at the building.

Once again it is an entirely Swiss production. Starlight Events was again working in a team with the artists’ collective “Projektil” from Zurich and its technical partner “Auviso” from Kriens.

Further information on the project website

Trailer

Rendez-vous Bundesplatz Bern 2016 - Starlight Events GmbH
25389
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-25389,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Rendez-vous Bundesplatz Bern 2016

«Tutti Fratelli»

En 2016, le fabuleux spectacle son et lumière de Starlight Events est consacré à la Croix-Rouge suisse (CRS), à son histoire et à ses valeurs, à l’occasion de son 150e anniversaire.

La Croix-Rouge et la croix blanche sont étroitement liées: la CRS est emblématique de la Suisse. Tout ce qu’incarne la Croix-Rouge suisse et tout ce qu’elle accomplit dans le pays comme à l’étranger compte parmi les valeurs fondamentales de la Suisse.

2016 la CRS célèbre son 150e anniversaire – et tout le pays est de la fête. Comme chaque soir, en plein cœur de la ville fédérale, pour deux représentations à 19 h et 20 h 30. Nouveau: Jeudi, vendredi et samedi spectacles supplémentaires à 21 h 30.

Pour sa sixième édition, Rendez-vous Bundesplatz se tourne vers l’histoire si riche de la CRS – et donc évidemment vers les aspects majeurs de notre histoire nationale. En projetant des images touchantes et émouvantes sur la façade du Palais fédéral, c’est aussi l’envers du décor que nous pourrons découvrir.

Une fois de plus c’est une production suisse: Starlight Events travaille de nouveau en collaboration avec le collectif d’artistes zurichois « Projektil » et le partenaire technique « Auviso » de Kriens.

Plus d’informations sur le site du projet

Trailer